First Reconciliation and Communion

ABOUT

First Reconciliation and First Communion is a special time in the life of our children.

First Reconciliation Information

Thank you for checking out the resources below. If you have any questions or have a resource you think would be great for this page please contact Drew Anderson, aanderson@stpatrickparnell.org.

Links to Confessional Resources
 
 
Confession Sign Ups
 
 
Enrollment Forms
 

2017-2018 Schedule

Parent Information Meeting
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 6:30pm
St. Patrick Parish Center- Multi-Purpose Room 1

First Communion Enrollment Forms
Please complete enrollment forms by February 21, 2016.

First Reconciliation for School and Religious Education Program 
All Reconciliation Services will be in the Church
Saturday, February 17 at 10am
Wednesday, February 21 at 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 28 at 6:30pm
Saturday, March 3 at 10am

First Communion Plate Painting- Optional Activity
Saturday, April 14, 2018 at 10am — Multi-Purpose Room 2 of Parish Center

Practice for First Communion- School Children
Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 10:00am
St. Patrick Church

This will be a dress rehearsal. Children should come dressed in their First Eucharist attire. Geskus Photography will be taking a large group photograph following practice. An opportunity for individual photographs will also be available.

First Communion- School Children
Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 1:00pm
St. Patrick Church

Practice for First Communion – Religious Education Program Children
Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 10:00am
St. Patrick Church

This will be a dress rehearsal. Children should come dressed in their First Eucharist attire. Geskus Photography will be taking a large group photograph following practice. An opportunity for individual photographs will also be available.

First Communion – Religious Education Program 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 1:00pm
St. Patrick Church